Ukrainian composer, organist and musicologist

Trio for Piano, Violin and Violoncello, Movement 2, Op.1

ID: SM-000072603
ComposerBohdan Demianenko
PublisherBohdan Demianenko
Year of composition 2010
Genre Classical / Chamber music
Instrumentation Piano, Violin, Cello
Scored forTrio
Type of scoreFull score
Duration 3'25"
Movement(s) 2 to 2 from 4
Difficulty Advanced
Upload date 07.07.2011
Total downloads 16


3.00 USD
Read license

PDF, 232.9 Kb (5 p.)


Log in to post a comment